To view the masses via Facebook Live:
Blessed Sacrament ~ Saturday at 4:30 pm 
Queen of Peace ~ Sunday at 10:00 am (Facebook Live every Sunday)

August 8/9 – Mass and Worship Aid

August 1/2 – Mass and Worship Aid

July 25/26  – Mass and Worship Aid

Sunday, July 18/19 – Mass and Worship Aid

Sunday, July 12, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, July 4, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, June 28, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, June 20, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, June 14, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, June 7, 2020 mass.  Click here for the Worship Aid.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020